SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD 2017-11-13T17:25:59+00:00

Xiaoyang Qi, Ph.D.
Inventor of BXQ-350
Professor of Medicine
Co-Division Chief for Basic Science Research
Division of Hematology-Oncology
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Andrew M. Lowy, M.D.
Professor of Surgery
Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology
UC San Diego Health
Department of Surgery

Nita J. Maihle, Ph.D.
Cancer Center Associate Director for Education
Professor of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Pathology, and Graduate Studies
Georgia Regents University

Joanna Groden, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Ohio State University Cancer Center Professor in Molecular Genetics at Ohio State University

Olivier Rixe, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Division of Hematology/Oncology | Associate Director for Clinical Research
The Dana Wood Endowed Chair in Cancer Therapeutics and Early Phase Clinical Research
University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center